BEGIN:VCALENDAR VERSION:2.0 PRODID:-//WE GIVE CHILDREN THE FREEDOM TO THINK - ECPv5.2.0//NONSGML v1.0//EN CALSCALE:GREGORIAN METHOD:PUBLISH X-WR-CALNAME:WE GIVE CHILDREN THE FREEDOM TO THINK X-ORIGINAL-URL:https://cis.ac.th X-WR-CALDESC:Events for WE GIVE CHILDREN THE FREEDOM TO THINK BEGIN:VTIMEZONE TZID:UTC BEGIN:STANDARD TZOFFSETFROM:+0000 TZOFFSETTO:+0000 TZNAME:UTC DTSTART:20210101T000000 END:STANDARD END:VTIMEZONE BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;VALUE=DATE:20210728 DTEND;VALUE=DATE:20210729 DTSTAMP:20210111T144247 CREATED:20201019T061153Z LAST-MODIFIED:20201019T061153Z UID:1569-1627430400-1627516799@cis.ac.th SUMMARY:28 Jul - H.M. King's Birthday (observed) DESCRIPTION: URL:https://cis.ac.th/event/28-jul-h-m-kings-birthday-observed/ END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;VALUE=DATE:20210628 DTEND;VALUE=DATE:20210629 DTSTAMP:20210111T144247 CREATED:20201019T061115Z LAST-MODIFIED:20201019T061115Z UID:1567-1624838400-1624924799@cis.ac.th SUMMARY:28 Jun Summer School Begins DESCRIPTION: URL:https://cis.ac.th/event/28-jun-summer-school-begins/ END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;VALUE=DATE:20210625 DTEND;VALUE=DATE:20210626 DTSTAMP:20210111T144247 CREATED:20201019T061041Z LAST-MODIFIED:20201019T061041Z UID:1565-1624579200-1624665599@cis.ac.th SUMMARY:25 Jun Last Day of Term DESCRIPTION: URL:https://cis.ac.th/event/25-jun-last-day-of-term/ END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;VALUE=DATE:20210614 DTEND;VALUE=DATE:20210625 DTSTAMP:20210111T144247 CREATED:20201019T061001Z LAST-MODIFIED:20201019T061001Z UID:1563-1623628800-1624579199@cis.ac.th SUMMARY:14-24 Jun Revision & Exams DESCRIPTION: URL:https://cis.ac.th/event/14-24-jun-revision-exams/ LOCATION:At School\, sathorn soi 1\, Bangkok\, Thailand END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;VALUE=DATE:20210603 DTEND;VALUE=DATE:20210604 DTSTAMP:20210111T144247 CREATED:20201019T060915Z LAST-MODIFIED:20201019T060915Z UID:1561-1622678400-1622764799@cis.ac.th SUMMARY:03-Jun Queen Suthida's Birthday DESCRIPTION: URL:https://cis.ac.th/event/03-jun-queen-suthidas-birthday/ END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;VALUE=DATE:20210529 DTEND;VALUE=DATE:20210530 DTSTAMP:20210111T144247 CREATED:20201019T060815Z LAST-MODIFIED:20201019T060815Z UID:1559-1622246400-1622332799@cis.ac.th SUMMARY:29-May SLC Trimester 2-3 DESCRIPTION: URL:https://cis.ac.th/event/29-may-slc-trimester-2-3/ END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;VALUE=DATE:20210526 DTEND;VALUE=DATE:20210527 DTSTAMP:20210111T144247 CREATED:20201019T060727Z LAST-MODIFIED:20201019T060727Z UID:1557-1621987200-1622073599@cis.ac.th SUMMARY:26-May Visakha Bucha Day (Observed) DESCRIPTION: URL:https://cis.ac.th/event/26-may-visakha-bucha-day-observed/ END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;VALUE=DATE:20210512 DTEND;VALUE=DATE:20210515 DTSTAMP:20210111T144247 CREATED:20201019T060644Z LAST-MODIFIED:20201019T060644Z UID:1555-1620777600-1621036799@cis.ac.th SUMMARY:12-14 May Eid ul Fitr Holiday (Tentative) DESCRIPTION: URL:https://cis.ac.th/event/12-14-may-eid-ul-fitr-holiday-tentative/ END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;VALUE=DATE:20210504 DTEND;VALUE=DATE:20210505 DTSTAMP:20210111T144247 CREATED:20201019T060559Z LAST-MODIFIED:20201019T060559Z UID:1553-1620086400-1620172799@cis.ac.th SUMMARY:04-May Coronation - King Vajiralongkorn (Observed) DESCRIPTION: URL:https://cis.ac.th/event/04-may-coronation-king-vajiralongkorn-observed/ END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;VALUE=DATE:20210419 DTEND;VALUE=DATE:20210420 DTSTAMP:20210111T144247 CREATED:20201019T060310Z LAST-MODIFIED:20201019T060310Z UID:1545-1618790400-1618876799@cis.ac.th SUMMARY:19-Apr School Reopens (T3 Begins) DESCRIPTION: URL:https://cis.ac.th/event/19-apr-school-reopens-t3-begins/ END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;VALUE=DATE:20210413 DTEND;VALUE=DATE:20210416 DTSTAMP:20210111T144247 CREATED:20201019T060433Z LAST-MODIFIED:20201019T060433Z UID:1549-1618272000-1618531199@cis.ac.th SUMMARY:13-15 Apr Songkran (Observed) DESCRIPTION: URL:https://cis.ac.th/event/13-15-apr-songkran-observed/ END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;TZID=UTC:20210412T080000 DTEND;TZID=UTC:20210416T170000 DTSTAMP:20210111T144247 CREATED:20201019T060505Z LAST-MODIFIED:20201019T060515Z UID:1551-1618214400-1618592400@cis.ac.th SUMMARY:12-16 Apr Term Break DESCRIPTION: URL:https://cis.ac.th/event/12-16-apr-term-break/ END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;VALUE=DATE:20210409 DTEND;VALUE=DATE:20210410 DTSTAMP:20210111T144247 CREATED:20201019T060226Z LAST-MODIFIED:20201019T060226Z UID:1543-1617926400-1618012799@cis.ac.th SUMMARY:09-Apr Spirit Day + Stdn. Recognition DESCRIPTION: URL:https://cis.ac.th/event/09-apr-spirit-day-stdn-recognition/ LOCATION:At School\, sathorn soi 1\, Bangkok\, Thailand END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;VALUE=DATE:20210407 DTEND;VALUE=DATE:20210409 DTSTAMP:20210111T144247 CREATED:20201019T060141Z LAST-MODIFIED:20201019T060141Z UID:1541-1617753600-1617926399@cis.ac.th SUMMARY:7-8 Apr Social Fair + MUN\, Culture Day DESCRIPTION: URL:https://cis.ac.th/event/7-8-apr-social-fair-mun-culture-day/ LOCATION:At School\, sathorn soi 1\, Bangkok\, Thailand END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;VALUE=DATE:20210406 DTEND;VALUE=DATE:20210407 DTSTAMP:20210111T144247 CREATED:20201019T060351Z LAST-MODIFIED:20201019T060351Z UID:1547-1617667200-1617753599@cis.ac.th SUMMARY:06-Apr Chakri Day (Observed) DESCRIPTION: URL:https://cis.ac.th/event/06-apr-chakri-day-observed/ END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;VALUE=DATE:20210405 DTEND;VALUE=DATE:20210406 DTSTAMP:20210111T144247 CREATED:20201019T055958Z LAST-MODIFIED:20201019T055958Z UID:1539-1617580800-1617667199@cis.ac.th SUMMARY:05-Apr English + Book Character Day DESCRIPTION: URL:https://cis.ac.th/event/05-apr-english-book-character-day/ LOCATION:At School\, sathorn soi 1\, Bangkok\, Thailand END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;VALUE=DATE:20210403 DTEND;VALUE=DATE:20210404 DTSTAMP:20210111T144247 CREATED:20201019T055927Z LAST-MODIFIED:20201019T055927Z UID:1537-1617408000-1617494399@cis.ac.th SUMMARY:03-Apr Art & Music Festival DESCRIPTION: URL:https://cis.ac.th/event/03-apr-art-music-festival/ LOCATION:At School\, sathorn soi 1\, Bangkok\, Thailand END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;VALUE=DATE:20210226 DTEND;VALUE=DATE:20210227 DTSTAMP:20210111T144247 CREATED:20201019T055820Z LAST-MODIFIED:20201019T055832Z UID:1535-1614297600-1614383999@cis.ac.th SUMMARY:26 Feb Makha Bucha Day DESCRIPTION: URL:https://cis.ac.th/event/26-feb-makha-bucha-day/ END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;VALUE=DATE:20210222 DTEND;VALUE=DATE:20210227 DTSTAMP:20210111T144247 CREATED:20201019T055712Z LAST-MODIFIED:20201019T055749Z UID:1533-1613952000-1614383999@cis.ac.th SUMMARY:22-26 Feb Half-Term Break DESCRIPTION: URL:https://cis.ac.th/event/22-26-feb-half-term-break/ END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;TZID=UTC:20210206T080000 DTEND;TZID=UTC:20210206T170000 DTSTAMP:20210111T144247 CREATED:20201019T055608Z LAST-MODIFIED:20201019T055608Z UID:1531-1612598400-1612630800@cis.ac.th SUMMARY:06-Feb Quran Competition (Sat) (tentative) DESCRIPTION: URL:https://cis.ac.th/event/06-feb-quran-competition-sat-tentative/ LOCATION:At School\, sathorn soi 1\, Bangkok\, Thailand END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;VALUE=DATE:20210123 DTEND;VALUE=DATE:20210124 DTSTAMP:20210111T144247 CREATED:20201019T055504Z LAST-MODIFIED:20201019T055534Z UID:1529-1611360000-1611446399@cis.ac.th SUMMARY:23-Jan SLC Trimester 1 DESCRIPTION: URL:https://cis.ac.th/event/23-jan-slc-trimester-1/ LOCATION:At School\, sathorn soi 1\, Bangkok\, Thailand END:VEVENT END:VCALENDAR