+66 (0) 26798777




OFFICE TIME 8:00am- 4.00pm

Monday to Friday

Every year, Pearson recognises and celebrates Pearson Edexcel learners around the world who have demonstrated academic excellence at the very highest levels in their exam performance.

The Outstanding Pearson Learner Awards (OPLAs) are presented to those learners in each exam series who have achieved the highest subject mark in their country, in the region, and around the world.

At the same time, the Pearson Excellence Awards are also awarded in certain countries in the South-East Asia region to recognise learners who have achieved excellent results across multiple subjects, rather than those achieving the highest marks in one subject.

Our students’ achievements earning Outstanding Pearson Learner Awards and Pearson Excellence Awards year by year.

2021 A Levels Excellence Awardees

2021 IGCSE Excellence Awardees

2022 IGCSE Excellence Awardees

2023 OPLA IGCSE Awardees

2023 IGCSE Excellence Awardees